What were the first four cabinet positions?

The first cabinet under President George Washington, consisted of four departments; Secretary of State, Thomas Jefferson, Secretary of the Treasury, Alexander Hamilton, Secretary of War, Henry Knox, and Attorney General, Edmund Randolph.