Where did paris campbell go to college?

After redshirting his first year at Ohio State in 2014, Campbell played in four games as a freshman in 2015. As a sophomore in 2016, he had 13 receptions for 121 yards. In 2017, Campbell had 40 receptions for 584 yards and three touchdowns. He returned to Ohio State his senior season in 2018.