What's the world record for the longest kiss?

The longest kiss lasted 58 hours, 35 minutes and 58 seconds, achieved by Ekkachai Tiranarat and Laksana Tiranarat (both Thailand) at an event organized by Ripley's Believe It or Not! in Pattaya, Thailand, on February 12-14, 2013

---

The longest kiss lasted 58 hours, 35 minutes and 58 seconds, achieved by Ekkachai Tiranarat and Laksana Tiranarat at an event organized by Ripley's Believe It or Not Pattaya, in Pattaya, Thailand, on February 12-14, 2013.