Who is four k. trey?

4KT is a gang created by NBA YoungBoy . It is shorthand for the phrase “For K Trey” (spelled F. O. R., space , K. , space, T. R. E. Y. ) a fallen friend of YoungBoy. The Trey is part of his friends name Kentrell.