How do i boil pasta?

Bring a pot of water to a boil and add the pasta. It helps to add a few drops of oil to prevent the noodles from sticking together. Let it cook until it's as firm or soft as you like it. Next, drain the water with a strainer and serve the pasta with your favorite sauce and toppings.