What's the temperature of well done steak?

A steak cooked at an internal temperature of 160°F is considered well done.

---

A well-done steak is cooked to an internal temperature of 160 ° F or higher.

---

A well-done steak is defined as a steak that's been cooked to an interior temperature of 160 F or higher.

---

It is recommended to remove steaks from the grill at the following temperatures to achieve desired preparedness. Rare 130 to 135 degrees, medium rare 140 degrees, medium 155 degrees, well done 165 degrees.