Name a word that starts with an n. and ends with a g.?

Napping, Nursing, Numbing, Nothing, Notifying, Naming, Navigating, Nurturing, Negotiating, Notarizing, Narrating, Neighboring, Numbering, Nagging, and Nitpicking are words that start with N and end in G.