Who plays elena tyrell on game of thrones?

Lady Olenna Tyrell, née Redwyne, was the elderly matriarch of House Tyrell and the last known head of that house. She was played by Dame Diana Rigg (1938-2020).

---

Diana Rigg plays Olenna Tyrell, the Queen of Thorns, by Borja Pindado © Fantasy Flight Games