How do you keep your eyes open?

The best way to be able to stay awake is to get plenty of sleep every night. Kids and teens need 10 hours of sleep to be alert and at their mental best. Adults need 6-8 hours. If you're having trouble keeping your eyes open, try getting a good night's sleep! Or a nice, strong cup of coffee.