How many calories in a small soft serve ice cream cone?

There are about 191 calories for a half-cup serving of chocolate. Vanilla soft serve calories is also 191 calories for a half-cup serving, A cake cone adds 16 calories, whereas a waffle cone adds another 121 calories, according to the USDA.