What's the molar mass of acetic acid?

The molar mass of acetic acid is 60 grams per mol.

---

60 grams per mole. Acetic Acid is C2 H4 O2. Carbon is 12. Hydrogen is 1. Oxygen is 16. Therefore Acetic Acid is 2 times 12 plus 1 times 4 plus 2 times 16 which equals 24 plus 4 plus 32 equals 60.