Who is ruby dicharry?

The correct spelling is Ruby Da Cherry. Aristos Petrou (born April 22, 1990), better known as Ruby Da Cherry, is a rapper from Metairie, Louisiana. Ruby is currenltly one half of group Suicideboy.