Is there a diamond emoji?

Yes, there is a Diamond Emoji. A jewel or gem, as set into a ring. In the shape of a diamond but is bright blue. Used for various content concerning jewelry, as upon an engagement or marriage. Also means beauty, wealth, sophistication, preciousness, and sparkling.