What are the top ten popular dogs?

1. Labrador Retriever. This medium-sized breed is a favourite of many dog lovers. 2. German Shepherd 3. Golden Retriever 4. Beagle 5. Bulldog 6. Yorkshire Terrier 7. Boxer 8. Poodle 9. Rottweiler 10. Dachshund