How many versions of mary did you know?

Mary, Did You Know, the Christmas classic has been recorded by hundreds of artists over the years. The first release was by Michael English. Others include Kenny Rogers & Wynonna Judd, Clay Aiken, Cee Lo Green and Pentatonix.