Who sings sneaky lake?

The lyrics to the song, Sneaky Snake, were written and sung by Tom T. Hall from the The Great Country Hits album. Sneaky Snake is a song about a snake that steals root beer from people at the lake and he warns boys and girls not to go near the lake.