Who are the members of earth wind and fire?

The following is a list of musicians who have performed in the American R&B, soul, and funk band Earth, Wind & Fire. Members: Philip Bailey, Verdine White, Ralph Johnson, B. David Whitworth, Myron McKinley, John Paris, Philip Bailey, Jr., Morris O' Connor, and Serg Dimitrijevic