What is the secret formula in spongebob squarepants?

The burger consists of lettuce, cheese, tomatoes, tartar sauce, mayo, flour, tumeric, sea salt, land salt, barnacle shavings, the patty, mustard, ketchup, the secret formula, two buns and onions. If you Search the secret formula you will come up with, “a pinch of King Neptune's Poseidon Powder”.