What is on the saturn?

Saturn is a gas giant in our solar system and it is mainly made of hydrogen and helium, then trace amounts of other gases like methane and ammonia. Saturn may have a liquid hydrogen core at the center but we have not been able to confirm due to Saturn’s intense gravity and pressure.