When does season six of peaky blinders come out?

According to the Radio Times, Pinky Blinders creator Steven Knight plans a sixth season of the popular BBC gangster drama and was working on scripts as of September, 2019. Based on the timing of previous seasons, the Radio Times speculates the new season may be released in 2020 or 2021.