What's the state amphibian of pennsylvania?

The Eastern hellbender salamander is set to be Pennsylvania's official state amphibian. Pennsylvania's soon-to-be official amphibian has more than its fair share of nicknames: snot otter, mud devil, Allegheny alligator, devil dog, lasagna lizard.