How do you pass time faster?

I will give you 8 tips: Stop looking at the clock. ... Create a predictable routine. ... Achieve flow. ... Break time down into blocks. ... Split your least pleasant tasks. ... Put something on in the background. ... Do things you genuinely enjoy. ... Practice a mental challenge.