When did drew bledsoe play for the buffalo bills?

Drew Bledsoe played for the Buffalo Bills beginning in the 2002 season on September 8, 2002. He played through the end of the 2004 season. His last game as a Bill was on January 2, 2005. Playing 2 more seasons Bledsoe went on to finish his career with the Dallas Cowboys.