What are all the characters in five nights at freddy's?

Classics Bonnie • Chica • Foxy • Freddy Fazbear Withereds Withered Bonnie • Withered Chica • Withered Foxy • Withered Freddy Toys Balloon Boy • Funtime Foxy • JJ • Mangle • Marionette • Toy Bonnie • Toy Chica • Toy Freddy