Name all the kingdoms in super mario odyssey?

Cap Kingdom. Cascade Kingdom. Sand Kingdom. Lake Kingdom. Wooded Kingdom. Cloud Kingdom. Lost Kingdom. Metro Kingdom. Snow Kingdom. Seaside Kingdom. Luncheon Kingdom. Ruined Kingdom. Bowser's Kingdom. Moon Kingdom. Mushroom Kingdom. Dark Side. Darker Side.