What's scp ninety six?

SCP-096 is Normally, and Extremely Docile. anyone who views it face in person, Photo, or Video, will enter a Rage state, start to cry, and Babble Incoherently. Then SCP-096 will start to run after its victim named "SCP-096-1". and there is no way to stop him.