Who is in the twenty twenty slam dunk contest?

There are four contestants in the 2020 NBA All Star Dunk Competition. Pat Connaughton from the Bucks, Aaron Gordon from the Magic, Dwight Howard from the Lakers, and Derrick Jones Jr. from the Heat.