How do you open a milk carton?

How To Open a Milk Carton: 1. Find the arrow. 2. Put both of your thumbs into the triangular cavity below the arrow. 3. Pull the sides of the carton apart and don't stop until the arrows touch another piece of cardboard. 4. Squeeze the 2 sides together using your thumb and pointer finger.