What are some eighties phrases?

Bite me: An aggressive rejection. Lame: Uncool, boring Gnarly: Cool, badass Cheesy: sappy, old-fashioned. Take a Chill Pill: something that makes you relax. For Sure: definitely, totally. Freaked Out: worried, scared. Grody: disgusting, unappealing. Grossed Out: nauseated, disgusted.