What is wall dyer's ring?

Waldeyer’s ring consists of four tonsillar structures (namely, the pharyngeal, tubal, palatine and lingual tonsils) as well as small collections of lymphatic tissue disbursed throughout the mucosal lining of the pharynx (mucosa-associated lymphoid tissue, MALT).