What are the movies in star wars?

Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith, A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, Return of the Jedi, The Force Awakens, The Last Jedi, Rise of Skywalker, Solo and Rogue One make up the theatrical movie releases for the Star Wars franchise.