Who sings holy water on my lips?

"Holy Water" is performed by the group "We the Kingdom" an American contemporary Christian music band signed to the Capitol Christian Music Group. The band consists of multiple generations of relatives: Andrew Bergthold, Ed Cash, Franni Rae Cash, Martin Cash, and Scott Cash.