What's the temperature of blue fire?

Blue Flames Indicate Temperatures of 2,300 to 3,000 Degrees

---

A blue flame has the temperature between 2600 to 3000 degrees Farenheit or1400 to 1650 Celsius. It has the hottest temperature of all flame colors, with red flames being the coolest.