Who is sasha ronan?

Saoirse Una Ronan is an Irish and American actress. Primarily noted for her roles in period dramas since a teenager, she is the recipient of several accolades, including a Golden Globe Award, and has been nominated for three Academy Awards and four British Academy Film Awards.