When was tom wolfe elected governor?

Thomas Westerman Wolf has served as the 47th governor of Pennsylvania since January 20, 2015. A member of the Democratic Party, he defeated Republican incumbent Tom Corbett in the 2014 gubernatorial election and was re-elected in 2018 by a margin of 17.1%