What is kingdom hearts union cross?

Kingdom Hearts Union χ[Cross] has now ceased all online gameplay and services worldwide. The title will be back up in English, but only via offline mode functionality. ... Kingdom Hearts Dark Road is stated to be arriving back at the end of September 2021,