What does cheedle evolve into?

Cheadle is a Triple-Star Disease Hunter and a member of the Zodiacs with the codename "Dog". She is the 14th and current Chairwoman of Hunter Association, as well as a member of the Science Team created in preparation for the expedition to the Dark Continent.