What is t. f. two?

T F 2 is a video game, also known as Team Fortress 2. Team Fortress 2 is a multiplayer first-person shooter game developed and published by Valve. It is the sequel to the 1996 mod Team Fortress for Quake and its 1999 remake, Team Fortress Classic.