When do the space x. astronauts return to earth?

SpaceX Crew-1 astronauts will return to Earth Sunday after weather delay. They'll splashdown in the darkness before dawn. NASA and SpaceX have delayed the return to Earth for four astronauts on the Crew-1 mission to the International Space Station until Sunday (May 2) due to bad weather.