Which city receives the most annual snowfall?

Some of the snowiest cities in America are Syracuse, New York, which averages 123.8 inches of snow fall per year, Flagstaff, Arizona, which averages 101.7 inches of snow fall per year, and Erie, Pennsylvania, which averages 100.9 inches of snow fall per year