How many world cups did ronaldinho win?

retired professional footballer who has won 31 cups including 26 trophies. He is considered one of the best ballers.

---

Cristiano Ronaldo has never won a FIFA World Cup. Throughout his career he has won an incredible number of team and individual honours, but he has yet to get his hands on the game's most famous trophy — and his 2022 campaign has ended in failure again