Do you know barney from five nights at freddy's?

Barney the Purple Dinosaur is an enemy in Five Nights at Pingas 5, and is the only character to have a jumpscare besides Ekzorzitz. He is one of the greatest evils the universe has ever known and, along with Ekzorzitz, is the main antagonist of the fifth game.