Did proper thirteen in california pass?

Proposition 13 passed in California. After passage, it became article XIII A of the California constitution.

---

California's Proposition 13 appearing on the ballot on March 3, 2020, did not pass. The measure for $15,000,000,000 in public education construction bonds lost by a margin of nearly 600,000 votes and 11 percentage points.