What ships did christopher columbus sail on?

Columbus had 3 ships on his first voyage to the new world. The carrack Santa Maria was his flagship. The other 2 were smaller caravels. One was the Santa Clara, nicknamed the Nina, or little one. The name of the third ship is lost, but was nicknamed the Pinta, the painted one.