What is the smurf song?

3 eras when Smurf music was very popular: late1970's, early1980's &mid-1990's &on. 1st successful Smurf record: TheSmurfSong (originally titled HetSmurfenlied in Dutch) by SingerWriterProducer PierreKartner, a.k.a. FatherAbraham. Single 1st released in Nov,1977 reached #1 in 16 countries. Wikipedia