Name hawaiian flowers?

Plumeria. Plumeria, found everywhere in Hawaii. Hawaiian Hibiscus. Hawaii's state flower, hibiscus brackenridgei. Bird of Paradise. A Bird of Paradise flower found on Maui. Pikake. A pikake lei. Ohia Lehua. Ohia Lehua on Hawaii Island. Naupaka. The unique naupaka blossom