What are countries that start with b.?

The Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Brunswick and Luneburg, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burma and Burundi are countries that start with B.

---

Botswana and Belize are country names that start with the letter B.