Tell me weird but true facts?

1. The Goodyear Blimp is the official bird of Redondo Beach, California. 2. A cornflake in the shape of Illinois sold on eBay for $1,350. 3. Squirrels are behind most power outages in the U.S. 4. A cloud can weigh more than a million pounds. 5. The Queen owns all the swans in England.