What was the meanest dinosaur?

Tyrannosaurus rex, the “king of the tyrant lizards” will always be one of the meanest, scariest and deadliest dinosaurs around with a bite force three times that of a great white shark - making it the strongest bite force of any land animal that has ever lived.