What is the plastic bag challenge?

Your challenge is to repurpose one or more plastic bags into something new and useful. Your plastic bag creation should: – Be made primarily out of one or more plastic bags – Use the plastic bag or bags in an entirely new way – Be strong enough to be used multiple times before being discarded